National Association of Federal Education
Program Administrators

Supporting leadership and management of federal education programs in America's schools

Executive Committee

In addition to the officers that are elected by the entire NAFEPA membership, the Executive Committee consists of three “at large” members chosen from the Board of Directors by the Board members. The three representatives will serve a two year term.

2018-2019 Officers

Kimberly Glass

Springdale School District
Federal Programs & Professional Development Coordinator
509 E Emma Ave
Springdale, AR  72764

(479) 750-8735

Anita Farver

Title I Coordinator                                                                                                                                                                 Little Rock School District
3001 South Pulaskii Street
Little Rock, AR  72206
(501) 447-3351

Roslyn Moffitt

Director Title I/Family and Community Engagement

Chapel Hill-Carrboro

750 S Merritt Mill Road

Chapel Hill, NC  27516


Denise Ling

Berkeley County School District
Director, Federal & State Programs
P.O. Box 608, 229 E. Main Street
Moncks Corner SC 29461
(843) 899-5051

Sam Ewing

Ewing Associates
5715 Catawba Drive
Adrian, MI 49221
(517) 206-6653

At-Large Member
John Emerich

Assistant Superintendent
Crockett ISD

1400 West Austin St.
Crockett, TX 75835
(936) 544-2125

At-Large Member
Ann West

Marion County Schools
88 Winchester Drive  
Hamilton, AL  35570
(205) 921-3191

At-Large Member
Dan Killian

Sp Ed Coordinator
Metropolitan Nashville Public Schools
2601 Bransford Avenue
Nashville, TN  37204
(615) 687-4551, ext 665136

Executive Director
Bobby J. Burns

P.O. Box 880
Jacksonville, AL  36265
(256) 310-9293

Outreach &

Talking Points


Contact Us

P.O. Box 880
Jacksonville,  AL  36265

Professional Development

© 2021 NAFEPA. All Rights Reserved. Website maintained by Escudero Web Services