National Association of Federal Education
Program Administrators

Supporting leadership and management of federal education programs in America's schools

Executive Committee

In addition to the officers that are elected by the entire NAFEPA membership, the Executive Committee consists of three “at large” members chosen from the Board of Directors by the Board members. The three representatives will serve a two year term.

2014-2016 Officers

President
Dr. Denise P. Ling

Berkeley County School District
Director, Federal & State Programs
P.O. Box 608, 229 E. Main Street
Moncks Corner SC 29461

(843) 899-5051
lingd@bcsdschools.net

Vice-President
Mary Stires

Stanislaus County Office of Education
Director of School Support
1100 H Street
Modesto, CA  95354

209-238-1313
mstires@stancoe.org

Secretary
Kimberly Glass, Ed.S

Springdale School District
Federal Programs & Professional Development Coordinator
509 E Emma Ave
Springdale, AR  72764

(479) 750-8735
glass.kimberly@gmail.com

Past-President
Debra Baros

304 Glen Oaks Lane
Cuero, TX 77954

(361) 275-6718
debra.baros@att.net

Treasurer
Sam Ewing

Ewing Associates
Consultant
5715 Catawba Drive
Adrian, MI 49221

(517) 206-6653
samewing@aol.com

At-Large Member
Norma Basolet

Yuma School District One
Director, Federal Programs
450 W. 6th Street
Yuma, AZ 85364
(928) 502-4347
nbasolet@yuma.org

At-Large Member
Anita Farver


Title I Coordinator                                                                                                                                                                 Little Rock School District
3001 South Pulaskii Street
Little Rock, AR  72206
(501) 447-3351
anita.farver@lrsd.org

At-Large Member
Dale Zellmer

Federal Programs Consultant
284 Spring Street, Unit 206
St. Paul MN 55102
(651) 291-5101
dale.zellmer@mac.com

Executive Director
Bobby J. Burns

P.O. Box 880
Jacksonville, AL  36265

(256) 310-9293
info@nafepa.org

Outreach &
Advocacy

Talking Points

Contact

Contact Us

NAFEPA
P.O. Box 880
Jacksonville,  AL  36265
1-844-NAFEPA1

Professional Development

© 2016 NAFEPA. All Rights Reserved. Website maintained by Escudero Web Services